Meet Our Navigators!

Covering: Erie and Niagara Counties

Christel Peacock
NYSOH Certified Navigator
Public Policy & Education Fund of New York
Health Care Navigator
1439 Main Street
Buffalo, NY 14209
Mobile: (716) 262-4453
cpeacock@ppefny.org

Maria Marti
NYSOH Certified Navigator
Public Policy & Education Fund of New York
Health Care Navigator
1439 Main Street
Buffalo, NY 14209
Mobile: (716) 364-0031
Fax: (800) 693-5742
mmarti@ppefny.org

Covering: Schoharie, Rensselaer, Albany, Greene, Schenectady Counties

Jana Davis
NYSOH Certified Navigator
Public Policy & Education Fund of New York
Health Care Navigator
94 Central Ave
Albany, NY 12206
Phone: (518) 416-6463
Fax: (800) 693-5742

Luis Belman
NYSOH Certified Navigator
Public Policy & Education Fund of New York
Health Care Navigator
94 Central Ave
Albany, NY 12206
Mobile: (845)-514-7359
Fax: (800) 693-5742
belman@ppefny.org

 

Covering: Ulster, Sullivan, Dutchess and Orange

Marylen Irizarry-Moyer
NYSOH Certified Navigator
Public Policy & Education Fund of New York
Health Care Navigator
7 Grand Street
Kingston NY
Phone: (845) 372-3233
mmoyer@ppefny.org

Molly Brown
NYSOH Certified Navigator
Public Policy & Education Fund of New York
Health Care Navigator
7 Grand Street
Kingston, NY 12401
Phone: (845) 309-5408
mbrown@ppefny.org

Myrna Capaldi
NYSOH Certified Navigator
Public Policy & Education Fund of New York
Health Care Navigator
7 Grand Street
Kingston, NY 12401
Phone: (845) 372-3234
mcapaldi@ppefny.org

Tracy Givens-Hunter
Public Policy and Education Fund of New York
Principal Navigator/Program Director
257 Route 17K, Suite 200
Newburgh, NY 12550
Mobile: (845) 372-3232
Toll-free: (800) 803-8508
Fax: (800) 693.5742
tghunter@ppefny.org